Maid Brigade of Minneapolis/St. Paul, Logo 
Get your FREE Estimate Today!  (952) 830-4600 | (651) 686-0900
 

Testimonials MKV


Maid Dusting a Mantel

Testimonials

For us, being satisfactory is not enough and we strive for excellence every day. In fact, we have an excellence rating of over 90%. You can watch a video testimonial. We're also a member of the BBB so go ahead and read the BBB report.

Plus, the comments listed below are just some of the unsolicited testimonials received from actual clients who have used our cleaning services recently.


 

♥ “The maids worked hard at everything I asked them to do. Thank you for the excellent service.”
Eden Prairie, 1/21/16



♥ “We love our Maid Brigade!”
Saint Paul, 12/31/15



♥ “Beautiful job! A+A+A+ Well done! Very happy!!”
Minneapolis, 11/5/15



♥ “Great job, thank you very much. Professional approach and kind staff.”
Shakopee, 10/16/15



♥ “Super job once again! I love this team and so does my dog. They were great with her which we appreciate. They always go the extra mile too!!”
Minneapolis, 9/10/15



♥ “Professional and efficient - far exceeded our expectations. Impressive and we will gladly consider future cleanings. Our kitchen cabinets, floors and shower door have never looked this good.”
Mahtomedi, 8/24/15



♥ “The team did a fantastic job as usual! I love coming home to a clean house, thanks!!”
Eagan, 7/20/15



♥ “This was my first visit in a long time and it was wonderful! The team did a fabulous job. It looks like a new house!”
Woodbury, 6/6/15



♥ “I truly appreciate the thorough and professional service, accompanied by the positive and personal attitude. I am completely satisfied.”
Falcon Heights, 5/4/15



♥ “The whole house is sparkling! Thanks for the extra detail in the bathrooms, it looks great!”
New Hope, 4/9/15



♥ “Thank you so much! Top notch service!!”
Minneapolis, 3/16/15



♥ “My house looked great when I arrived home after work. I am very happy with the great job the ladies did. The areas I wanted focused on were cleaning and looked great.”
Savage, 2/2/15



♥ “Thank you for your friendliness & high spirits!”
Saint Paul, 1/23/15



♥ “It’s always wonderful to come home to a freshly cleaned house! We are beyond pleased with the cleaning service and customer service!”
Vadnais Heights, 12/3/14



♥ “Thank you! Love coming home on Maid Brigade days!”
Arden Hills, 11/24/14



♥ “The team did a very good job, as always! It is so nice to have everything all clean and shiny! Thank you for your excellent work!”
White Bear Lake, 10/6/14



♥ “We have had a couple of other companies clean our homes and Maid Brigade is by far the best we’ve had. The whole house sparkled. We love your attention to detail and thoroughness.”
Stillwater, 9/9/14



♥ “The quality of cleaning is awesome. It’s nice to come home to a beautifully clean house that is as clean as I would get it.”
Hastings, 8/20/14



♥ “Both staff members were very professional, accommodating, and friendly. Carefully noted all requests. Magically cleaned a bathroom that had some tough stains. We appreciate the green clean - no chemical smells or residue. Estimate was accurate. We will definitely use Maid Brigade again. Thank you!”
Eden Prairie, 7/15/14



♥ “We love you guys! This is our 2nd experience with Maid Brigade and again everything surpassed our expectations! Thank you!”
Bloomington, 6/4/14



♥ “My husband is very particular and we haven’t had luck with other cleaners. He said it looks great and wants to move our schedule up in frequency. Wonderful job, great cleaners!”
Minneapolis, 5/22/14



♥ “Excellent service - friendly and efficient. I’m very pleased. Even the smallest tchotchke was cleaned or dusted and every square inch vacuumed. Well done!”
Eden Prairie, 4/14/14



♥ “This was a tough dog hair job! They did great work in a timely fashion.”
Vadnais Heights, 3/3/14



♥ “Thank you for always going above and beyond - amazing job as usual! So nice to come home to a clean house!”
Burnsville, 2/10/14



♥ “Love your work, friendliness, and professionalism!”
St Paul, 1/17/14



♥ “Thank you for your outstanding service! You are very thorough and conscientious! Our home sparkles!”
White Bear Lake, 12/20/13



♥ “Thank you for always creating a wonderful experience after coming home from our 14 hour work days. We recognize your dedication and hard work in maintaining a safe, clean, and healthy environment for us. We feel you’ve always provided us with the best service.”
Stillwater, 11/11/13



♥ “You guys are miracle workers. Thanks so much for the excellent help!”
Roseville, 10/30/13



♥ “The crew always does a beautiful job and they are super friendly! Love coming home to a clean house that doesn’t smell like chemicals!”
Minneapolis, 9/10/13



♥ “Amazing job. Looks like I never lived there which is a great thing for moving out. Thank you so much for fast, reliable service.”
Eagan, 8/2/13



♥ “Awesome job! My mother is coming to visit tomorrow and I can relax with a clean house!”
Maple Grove, 7/1/13



♥ “You guys are always a bright spot in my stressful week.”
Prior Lake, 6/11/13



♥ “Always glad to see them. They are so cheerful and ready to work. Maid Brigade employees are very professional and hard working.”
Minneapolis, 5/7/13



♥ “We are so pleased with the service you provide. Just LOVE it! Don’t know what I would do without my team!”
Woodbury, 4/4/13



♥ “Every inch of my condo looks and feels so clean. I am so impressed with how thorough it was cleaned. Thank you so much. My kids gave me this as a gift and I’ll be forever grateful!”
Eden Prairie, 3/1/13



♥ “Great team - Excellent results - 5 stars. Thank you!”
St Paul, 2/1/13



♥ “Thank you. We have tried other services before and this has been the best so far!”
Minneapolis, 1/9/13



♥ “The ladies come and leave with a smile! Amazing! What a joy ”
Minneapolis, 12/7/12



♥ “I always appreciate the service of this team. They do a very good job on our home - one filled with busy people and two dogs that shed! Thank you for accommodating me and working around my schedule when needed.”
Eagan, 11/30/12



♥ “Wow! What a treat - my house looks fabulous! Hosting company was not daunting - I could focus on getting food ready instead of cleaning like a fiend.”
Hastings, 10/25/12



♥ “I am absolutely blown off of my feet. Just an amazing job. Thanks so much again, impressed is an EXTREME understatement.”
Saint Louis Park, 9/6/12



♥ “The team does a great job! They are always cheerful and smiling and my house sparkles when they are done.”
White Bear Lake, 8/13/12



♥ “They were fantastic! They were courteous, kind, and very professional. Our home has never been this clean. We've tried other services before and Maid Brigade blows them away.”
Stillwater, 7/17/12



♥ “When I came home and walked through the house I just kept saying, WOW !!”
Minneapolis, 6/7/12



♥ “Lucy, the youngest of 2 cats, adores the crew. Lucy will follow them around, providing feline feedback - this speaks highly of Maid Brigade!”
St Paul, 5/23/12



♥ “This is the best cleaning service I ever had. The ladies were on time, friendly, and thorough. I will definitely have you back again.”
Woodbury, 4/6/12



♥ “Thank you for making my life easier. I just got back from vacation and it’s back to work tomorrow - what a load off my mind!!!”
Roseville, 3/8/12



♥ “Thank you. The house was in rough shape – thank you for making it shine.”
Cottage Grove, 2/2/12



♥ “Thank you so much! Nice job! We appreciate you using eco-friendly cleaners too!”
St Louis Park, 1/9/12



♥ “The ladies brighten my day, as well as my house.”
White Bear Lake, 12/9/11



♥ “I love Maid Brigade!! Everything is spotless!”
Minneapolis, 11/7/11



♥ “Tough job done well. Stove has never been so clean. Great job, especially the windows and the floors. You saved me weeks of work. Thank you!”
New Hope, 10/17/11



♥ “The kids always come home on Thursday and run through the house looking at all the clean rooms. Great job as usual!”
Minneapolis, 9/8/11



♥ “I love it when they've been here because it even feels clean! Great job as usual. Thank you!”
Brooklyn Center, 8/19/11



♥ “It's so great to have the place cleaned regularly- it lifts everyone's morale!”
St Paul, 7/22/11



♥ “I am actually really hard to please when it comes to cleaning (usually we clean ourselves), but you were FANTASTIC. We hired you just to clean before our wedding, but we are strongly considering having you back.”
Minneapolis, 6/2/11



♥ “Excellent service-went above and beyond. Much appreciated!!”
Lakeville, 5/3/11



♥ “As good as gold service.”
Eagan, 4/5/11



♥ “It is a pleasure to come home on cleaning day! Everything sparkles! Thank you.”
Lakeland, 3/15/11



♥ “Fantastic job! Thanks for making my day better.”
Shoreview, 2/8/11



♥ “I was really pleased with the quality of your service. All of my specific cleaning requests were attended to.”
Minneapolis, 1/27/11



♥ “The maids did an excellent job! My house was filthy and now it is spotless. Amazing!”
St Paul, 12/6/10



♥ “Very great work, super nice employees. Very happy! I would recommend.”
Minneapolis, 11/5/10



♥ “Beautiful. Better than therapy!”
St Paul, 10/12/10



♥ “Extremely impressed by your service. Will recommend further. Thanks!”
Eagan, 9/30/10



♥ “The crew did an outstanding job. All the surfaces sparkled and all the dust was gone, even from the basement. Would recommend anyone moving out to hire Maid Brigade.”
St Paul, 8/31/10



♥ “They do a great job & are very gentle with my home. Thank you!”
St Louis Park, 7/8/10



♥ “Absolutely awesome job! They were so friendly and my house has never been cleaner! I couldn't be happier!.”
Woodbury, 6/10/10



♥ “This was our initial cleaning and we couldn't be happier. The team was professional, friendly, enthusiastic and very thorough. An excellent job in every respect.”
Minneapolis, 5/13/10



♥ “Thank you so much for a sparkling home. Everything was spotless, put back into place, and clean smelling without being overpowering. I look forward to the next clean.”
Eden Prairie, 4/5/10



♥ “The best service. I have a joy to see them on cleaning day.”
Bloomington, 3/26/10



♥ “You have cleaned my house to my highest standards. I have had my house cleaned for many years (20 years) and no one has done a better job.”
Prior Lake , 2/19/10



♥ “My husband came home and said, 'Wow!' Great work and very happy!”
Falcon Heights , 1/27/10



♥ “They are very hard working, very pleasant, and always have a smile on their face! Excellent service.”
Woodbury, 12/3/09



♥ “Quick and efficient. Polite employees. I would use your service again and recommend to others.”
Minneapolis, 11/18/09



♥ “You have a very thorough process of meeting your clients expectations - from the first phone call all the way through the final walk through. Everyone was pleasant, courteous, and thorough - thanks!”
Minneapolis, 10/15/09



♥ “I appreciate their upbeat attitudes. They brighten my day as well as my house.”
White Bear Lake, 9/25/09



♥ “WOW! I left my dirty home in the morning before your team arrived and when I returned a few hours later, I couldn't believe what a thorough and wonderful job they did. I hired the right company! Thank you!”
Vadnais Heights, 8/7/09
♥ “Nice job - Great attention to detail!”
Roseville, 7/17/09



♥ “Absolutely Fantastic! I had no idea that the kitchen faucet could ever shine. It is blinding! Love everything that was done.”
Minneapolis, 6/16/09



♥ “It's so nice to come home to CLEAN! Thank you! We love Maid Brigade.”
Minneapolis, 5/4/09



♥ “Great Job! Thanks for bringing the flexibility I needed!”
Woodbury, 4/7/09



♥ “Everything felt fresh after the cleaning. Great job, thanks ladies. We are grateful!”
Minneapolis, 3/30/09



♥ "Enjoyable staff! Very pleased."
Shakopee, 2/20/09



♥ "Thank you! It is always such a joy to come home after a long days work and find a clean house. I love the notes. Thank you again "
St Paul, 1/28/09



♥ "5 stars!!"
Cottage Grove, 12/15/08



♥ "I love coming home on Maid Brigade Day!"
Minneapolis, 11/21/08



♥ "The house looked so great! Thanks for using Eco-Friendly cleaning products."
Golden Valley, 10/22/08



♥ "This team did a fantastic job. Everything looked really good and it seemed like the team cared about the job they did."
Falcon Heights, 9/8/08



♥ "The ladies always make me feel better."
White Bear Lake, 8/22/08



♥ "Every time the team arrives they do such an excellent job. They work hard (i.e. removing all the dog hair) and they are friendly with the pet too!"
Minneapolis, 7/10/08



♥ "We love walking in after the ladies are finished because it always feels so clean and fresh. Thanks for the no smells too. We love that as well "
St Paul, 6/5/08



♥ "Thank you for always lining up my little boys stuffed animals - he loves it!"
Hopkins, 5/15/08



♥ "This was my first experience with a home cleaning service and I was most pleased with everything."
Mahtomedi, 4/21/08



♥ "I love the cheerful attitude of the ladies. It brightens my day!"
White Bear Lake, 3/7/08



♥ "The girls did an excellent job as usual. I appreciate them!"
Rosemount, 2/11/08



♥ "You Rock !!!"
Minneapolis, 1/3/08



♥ "The team was very efficient and professional. I couldn't be happier with the excellent job they did."
Bloomington, 12/7/07



♥ "Very good job! I liked having the quality inspector visit also."
Minneapolis, 11/1/07



♥ "Always wonderful work. Cheerful attitude and helpful to our family."
Eagan, 10/2/07



♥ "WOW ! Everything is so nice! Thanks for the hard work!"
Inver Grove, 9/27/07



♥ "Hiring Maid Brigade has given me more time to do things with my family! It's nice to come home knowing my house is cleaned and I don't have to worry about it."
Woodbury, 9/25/07



♥ "I'm going to enjoy using your service - it was wonderful to come home to a spotless place !"
St Paul, 9/20/07



♥ "You Guys ROCK!"
Hopkins, 9/13/07



♥ "Marvelous! My husband came home and said 'I love that service'. Thanks!"
Minneapolis, 9/6/07



♥ "Great attitude and very professional."
Bloomington, 8/16/07



♥ "I would definately use your service again. It was so nice to come home to a perfectly clean home."
Shakopee, 8/13/07



♥ "Great Job! Far superior to other services I've used."
Edina, 7/13/07



♥ "Time and time again you women have done superb work! Thank you!"
St Paul, 7/3/07



♥ "Your service was very prompt and professional. Very good job!"
Minneapolis, 6/24/07



♥ "Very professional & friendly. I would recommend to anyone."
Richfield, 5/24/07



♥ "Super women - great cleaning in a great time!"
Chaska, 4/4/07



♥ "Thank you for making my house sparkle!"
Woodbury, 3/22/07



♥ "Appreciate the efforts to make sure every nook & cranny was spotless. Professional cleaning crew. Would definitely recommend to others."
Golden Valley, 2/16/07



♥ "Looked lovely after the holiday mess!"
Roseville, 1/3/07



♥ "Very good service. Appreciated the experience. Thank you for the help."
Bloomington, 12/5/06



♥ "Overall very satisfied with their work - also very friendly."
Minneapolis, 11/29/06



♥ "I did a check of special places and they were all in sparkling condition."
Inver Grove, 10/31/06



♥ "A very nice job and I truly appreciate how nice the ladies are to my two 'enthusiastic' dogs."
Eden Prairie, 9/13/06



♥ "You are all consistently excellent."
Shakopee, 8/30/06



♥ "Thanks for your conscientiousness! The floors just gleamed!"
Lake Elmo, 7/11/06



♥ "The team was very efficient and personable. Everything looked great."
St Paul, 6/20/06



♥ "Great job, wish I would have done this sooner."
Savage, 5/8/06



♥ "My place sparkles, what a treat!"
Bloomington, 4/5/06



♥ "Superior Workmanship!"
Prior Lake, 3/15/06



♥ "Very thorough. Great Team!! Thanks!"
St Paul, 2/21/06



♥ "Well worth the investment."
Woodbury, 1/9/06



♥ "Looked amazing!"
Minneapolis, 12/15/05



♥ "On time & very professional."
Richfield, 11/23/05



♥ "Passed ‘white glove’ with flying colors. Great job by both women."
Plymouth, 10/10/05



♥ "Fabulous job! Thanks so much."
Burnsville, 9/6/05



♥ "I just love your complete staff of people. They do a great job!"
Inver Grove, 8/4/05



♥ "Overall, very good job! I would recommend this company and crew again!"
Cottage Grove, 7/1/05



♥ "WOW The house looked great! Thanks"
St Paul, 6/29/05



♥ "Better than Christmas - worth every penny!"
Minneapolis, 5/27/05



♥ "GREAT JOB - Great attitudes from the team - Friendly, professional and concerned about meeting expectations. Thanks."
Richfield, 4/27/05



♥ "The house was spotless. You got the shower doors cleaner than I could do in 2 years of trying!"
Woodbury, 3/14/05



♥ "Thank you for an excellent job! You always make me feel like my home is as important to you as it is to me."
Oakdale, 3/7/05



♥ "WOW – it was like the dream team was here! Thanks."
St Paul, 2/8/05



♥ "Excellent service and very friendly personable employees!"
Minneapolis, 1/3/05



♥ "The transition was fantastic from a mess to clean!"
Edina, 12/6/04



♥ "Outstanding! I love coming home. A clean and fresh welcome."
Minnetonka, 11/16/04



♥ "Thank you for making my life easier."
St Paul, 10/1/04



♥ "The house looked great when we came back from vacation. What a great feeling."
Shoreview, 9/17/04



♥ "Excellent – as always. I’ve had other services and individuals and you are the most consistently good."
Minneapolis, 8/11/04



♥ "Thanks so much – it was the best thing I’ve ever done!"
Woodbury, 7/6/04



♥ "I have been very pleased with Maid Brigade. You are great and I truly feel like a valued customer."
Oakdale, 6/14/04



♥ "Great! Even my mother-in-law was impressed."
Richfield, 5/20/04